• FREE SHIPPING FOR CUSTOMERS IN GERMANY
  • PERSONAL ADVICE 0049 (0) 7524 4093410
  • NEW PRODUCT DESIGN

Products from REX-KARA Beauty Systems GmbH

REX-KARA Beauty Systems GmbH

REX-KARA - a QUANTUM LEAP in cosmetics - modern & visionary & contemporary

REX-KARA Deep Therapy, innovative, highly concentrated and ionized active ingredient cosmetics for revolutionary deep care

No results were found for the filter!
Premium SPI Beauty System - Ultrasound - Galvanic - Light Therapy REX-KARA Premium SPI-Beauty System
Professional cosmetic treatment for the home. Premium SPI-Beauty System for long-lasting beautiful skin with the 3-PHASE SPI-SYSTEM CARE. Tired complexion? SLEEP CONTOURS? - LET YOUR SKIN BEAM BEAUTIFUL! Support the balance of your skin with the device beauty care from REX-KARA and experience the effective SPI technology with the triple effect through the synchronous...
€279.00 *
Hydra Active Cleansing Gel effective skin cleansing 100ml REX-KARA Hydra Active Cleansing Gel (+)
Deep-acting skin cleansing. The REX-KARA HYDRA ACTIVE Cleansing Gel cleanses and clears the skin and visibly minimizes pores. DETOX for the skin. The active ingredient formula provides deep, intensive cleansing and supports the natural moisture balance of the skin. The skin is freed of pollutants, impurities and excess sebum and feels noticeably fresher . Ideal preparation...
Content 0.1 Liter (€540.00 * / 1 Liter)
€54.00 *
Hint!
Youth Spectacular Lifting Serum with instant anti-aging effect 100ml REX-KARA Youth Spectacular Lifting Serum (-)
Anti-aging serum of the luxury class. REX-KARA Youth Spectacular Lifting Serum Lifted, toned, re-modeled and perfected purposefully. CARE without compromise Thanks to the revolutionary herbal active ingredient Gatuline®Expression you experience a noticeable immediate effect: Wrinkles are reduced, facial features appear visibly more relaxed. Gives new energy and resistance...
Content 0.1 Liter (€1,190.00 * / 1 Liter)
€119.00 *
Pure Balance Correcting Serum for problem skin 100ml REX-KARA Pure Balance Correcting Serum (-)
Balancing serum for problem skin REX-KARA Pure Balance Correcting Serum - Redefine the future of your skin. Gentle serum for the high needs of problem skin. The effective formula has been specially adapted to the high needs of problem skin. The skin is freed from impurities and irritations are alleviated. The natural moisture balance of the skin is supported and it regains...
Content 0.1 Liter (€790.00 * / 1 Liter)
€79.00 *
Hyaluron Boost highly concentrated hyaluronic acid 50ml REX-KARA Hyaluron Boost Bi-molecular...
Highly concentrated bi-molecular hyaluron. Strong moisture deposit for your skin REX-KARA Hyaluronic Boost Bi-molecular Concentrate - hyaluronic acid works against wrinkles. In the skin, it acts as a water reservoir and provides elasticity and resilience. Intensive moisture depot for a noticeably firmer skin feeling Contains hyaluron in highly concentrated bi-molecular form...
Content 0.05 Liter (€1,980.00 * / 1 Liter)
€99.00 *
Collagen Boost - Collagen build-up for wrinkle-free skin 50ml REX-KARA Collagen Boost Activating Concentrate (-)
Collagen, build the skin foundation for a wrinkle-free skin. REX-KARA Collagen Boost Activating Concentrate - protect and stimulate collagen. Collagen is the main protein of the body. Applied to the REX-KARA SPI system, the REX-KARA Collagen Activating Effect Concentrate activates the skin and makes the skin feel firmer and firmer. Collagen synthesis - structure of the skin...
Content 0.05 Liter (€1,960.00 * / 1 Liter)
€98.00 *
Hint!
Silky Skin Oil for a skin like silk 50ml REX-KARA Silky Skin Oil Retinol Filler
Instant glow for a skin like silk. REX-KARA Silky Skin Oil Retinol Filler - High Concentrated Retinol Concentrate. . The silky consistency of the light face oil is convincing ! A retinol filler that conveys the feeling of a noticeably even, filled and dreamily silky skin. The gossamer and fine oily fluid makes the skin supple and leaves a unique fine skin feel. Facial oil...
Content 0.05 Liter (€1,740.00 * / 1 Liter)
€87.00 *
Hint!
Perfection Complete Repair Cream rich facial care 50ml REX-KARA Perfection Complete Repair Creme
Intensive Repair complete care for 24 hours. Give your skin what it needs. REX-KARA Perfection Complete Repair Cream - Rich facial care. Intensive Repair Complete Care for 24 hours. The 2-fold peptide effect ensures maximum care results. The anti-wrinkle active ingredient Syn-Ake® , with its muscle-relaxing active principle, relaxes and loosens muscle contractions. Maritime...
Content 0.05 Liter (€1,780.00 * / 1 Liter)
€89.00 *
REX-KARA Body Sculpt - Anti Aging Body Serum 100ml REX-KARA Body Sculpt Silhouette Beautyfying Gel...
Body Workout - streamlining the contours. REX-KARA Body Sculpt Silhouette Beautifying Gel is a highly effective ionized body serum. Deep Therapy Firming Serum - WORKOUT WITH ULTRASOUND & Electroplating The highly effective, natural active ingredient formula of caffeine, lecithin, red algae extract and currant oil gives the skin elasticity. Baikal skullcap, shrub peony and...
Content 0.1 Liter (€590.00 * / 1 Liter)
€59.00 *
Hint!
Beauty Starter Set - cleansing & skin regeneration & anti-aging lifting BEAUTY Starter Set Cleansing & Repair & Lift
Luxury Care @ home. BEAUTY Starter Set Cleansing & Repair & Lift to start REX-KARA Deep Therapy system care. SPI device & Cleansing Gel & Youth Spectacular Lifting Serum. Luxury Care @ home • Apparative cosmetics with ultrasound - electroplating - photons and exclusive active ingredient complexes with proven effects Starter set to the REX-KRA DEEP THERAPY SYSTEM CARE -...
€452.00 *
REX-KARA SPI-Power Treatments - page 1 / currently only in German REX-KARA SPI-Power Treatments
REX-KARA SPI-Power Treatments . 8 of 18 REX-KARA Deep Therapy Power treatments. To download or add to the shopping cart for free. Language: Currently only in German Maximum order quantity: Customers: 1 piece Dealer: 10 pieces. Larger quantities by arrangement / request Language: German / 24 pages A4
€0.00 *
Bag XXL black with REX-KARA logo Non-Woven bag XXL black
Black non-woven bag XXL with REX-KARA logo in white or yellow. Robust, tear-resistant and large. Size: 450 x 180 x 450 mm (for device with box and products) 6 kg load capacity, Material: 160 g / m² polypropylene non-woven
€2.80 *
Viewed
  • FREE SHIPPING FOR CUSTOMERS IN GERMANY
  • PERSONAL ADVICE 0049 (0) 7524 4093410

• KOSTENLOSER VERSAND FÜR KUNDEN IN DEUTSCHLAND
  • PERSÖNLICHER KONTAKT 0049(0)7524 4093410

Produkte von REX-KARA Beauty Systems GmbH

REX-KARA Beauty Systems GmbH

REX-KARA  - ein QUANTENSPRUNG in der Kosmetik- Modern & Visionär & Zeitgemäss



Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
REX-KARA Premium SPI-Beauty System mit Box REX-KARA Premium SPI-Beauty System
Professionelle Kosmetikbehandlung für zu Hause. Premium SPI-Beauty System für eine Nachhaltig schöne Haut mit der 3-PHASEN SPI-SYSTEMPFLEGE. MÜDER TEINT? SCHLAFFE KONTUREN? - LASSEN SIE IHRE HAUT VOR SCHÖNHEIT STRAHLEN! Unterstützen Sie das Gleichgewicht Ihrer Haut mit der apparativen Schönheitspflege von REX-KARA und Erleben Sie die wirkungsstarke SPI-Technologie mit der...
279,00 € *
REX-KARA Hydra Active Cleansing Gel REX-KARA Hydra Active Cleansing Gel (+)
Tiefenwirksame Hautreinigung. Das REX-KARA HYDRA ACTIVE Cleansing Gel reinigt und klärt die Haut und hilft Poren sichtbar zu minimieren. DETOX für die Haut. Die aktive Wirkstoff-Formel sorgt für eine intensive Reinigung bis in die Tiefe und unterstützt die natürliche Feuchtigkeitsbalance der Haut. Die Haut wird von Schadstoffen, Verunreinigungen und überschüssigem Talg...
Inhalt 100 ml
54,00 € *
REX-KARA Pure Balance Correcting Serum REX-KARA Pure Balance Correcting Serum (-)
Ausgleichendes Serum für Problemhaut REX-KARA Pure Balance Correcting Serum (-) Redefinieren Sie die Zukunft Ihrer Haut. Sanftes Serum für die hohen Bedürfnisse von Problemhaut. Die effektiv wirkende Formel wurde speziell an die hohen Bedürfnisse von Problemhaut angepasst. Die Haut wird von Verunreinigungen befreit und Reizungen werden gemildert. Die natürliche...
Inhalt 100 ml
79,00 € *
TIPP!
REX-KARA Youth Spectacular Lifting Serum REX-KARA Youth Spectacular Lifting Serum (-)
Anti-Aging Serum der Luxusklasse. REX-KARA Youth Spectacular Lifting Serum (-) Liftet, Strafft, Re-Modelliert und perfektioniert zielgerichtet. PFLEGE ohne Kompromisse Dank des revolutionären pflanzlichen Wirkstoffs Gatuline®Expression erleben Sie einen spürbaren Sofort-Effekt: Fältchen werden gemindert, Gesichtszüge wirken sichtbar entspannter. Verleiht neue Energie und...
Inhalt 100 ml
119,00 € *
REX-KARA Hyaluron Boost Bi-molecular Concentrate REX-KARA Hyaluron Boost Bi-molecular...
Hochkonzentriertes Bi-molekulares Hyaluron. Starkes Feuchtigkeitsdepot für Ihre Haut REX-KARA Hyaluron Boost Bi-molecular Concentrate (-) Hyaluronsäure wirkt gegen Falten. In der Haut wirkt sie wie ein Wasserspeicher und sorgt für Elastizität und Spannkraft. Intensives Feuchtigkeitsdepot für ein spürbar strafferes Hautgefühl Enthält Hyaluron in hochkonzentrierter...
Inhalt 50 ml (198,00 € * / 100 ml)
99,00 € *
REX-KARA Collagen Boost Activating Concentrate REX-KARA Collagen Boost Activating Concentrate (-)
Kollagen, Aufbau der Haut- Grundlage für eine faltenfreie Haut. REX-KARA Collagen Boost Activating Concentrate (-) Kollagen schützen und stimulieren. Kollagen ist das Hauptprotein des Körpers. Durch die Anwendung mit dem REX-KARA SPI-System aktiviert das REX-KARA Collagen Activating Effect Concentrate die Haut und das Hautbild fühlt sich aufgefüllt und fester an....
Inhalt 50 ml (196,00 € * / 100 ml)
98,00 € *
TIPP!
REX-KARA Silky Skin Oil Retinol Filler REX-KARA Silky Skin Oil Retinol Filler
Sofortiger Glow für eine Haut wie Seide. REX-KARA Silky Skin Oil Retinol Filler - Hochkonzentriertes Retinol Konzentrat. Die seidige Konsistenz des leichten Gesichtöls überzeugt! Ein Retinol Filler der das Gefühl einer spürbar ebenmäßigeren, aufgefüllten und traumhaft seidigen Haut vermittelt. Das hauchzarte und feine ölige Fluid macht die Haut geschmeidig und hinterlässt...
Inhalt 50 ml (174,00 € * / 100 ml)
87,00 € *
TIPP!
REX-KARA Perfection Complete Repair Cream mit Box REX-KARA Perfection Complete Repair Creme
Intensiv Repair Komplettpflege für 24 Stunden. Geben Sie Ihrer Haut was Sie braucht. REX-KARA Perfection Complete Repair Creme - Reichhaltige Gesichtspflege. Intensive Repair Komplettpflege für 24 Stunden. Der 2-fach Peptid-Effekt sorgt für maximale Pflegergebnisse. Der Antifaltenwirkstoff Syn-Ake® , mit dem muskelentspannenden Wirkprinzip entspannt und lockert die...
Inhalt 50 ml (178,00 € * / 100 ml)
89,00 € *
Body Sculpt Silhouette Beautyfying Gel REX-KARA Body Sculpt Silhouette Beautyfying Gel...
Body Workout - Straffung der Konturen. REX-KARA Body Sculpt Silhouette Beautyfying Gel (-) ist ein hochwirksames ionisiertes Körperserum . Deep Therapy Straffungsserum – WORKOUT MIT ULTRASCHALL & Galvanik Die hocheffektive, natürliche Wirkstoff-Formel aus Koffein, Lecithin, Rotalgen-Extrakt und Johannisbeeröl verleiht der Haut Elastizität . Baikal-Helmkraut,...
Inhalt 100 ml
59,00 € *
TIPP!
BEAUTY Starter Set Cleansing & Repair & Lift REX-KARA BEAUTY Starter Set Cleansing & Repair...
Luxuspflege@home. BEAUTY Starter Set Cleansing & Repair & Lift zum Start in die REX-KARA Deep Therapy Systempflege. SPI-Gerät & Cleansing Gel & Youth Spectacular Lifting Serum. Luxuspflege@home • Apparative Kosmetik mit Ultraschall - Galvanik - Photonen und exklusive Wirkstoffkomplexe mit nachgewiesenen Effekten Starter Set in die REX-KRA DEEP THERAPY SYSTEMPFELGE -...
452,00 € *
REX-KARA Kugelschreiber REX-KARA Kugelschreiber
Kugelschreiber in Weiß oder Schwarz mit Gravur links und rechts neben den Clip. Chromringe an der Griffzone Gravur: "REX-KARA Beauty Systempflege" und "www.rexkara.com" Minenfarbe: Blau Material: Aluminium
1,10 € *
Zuletzt angesehen
  • KOSTENLOSER VERSAND FÜR KUNDEN IN DEUTSCHLAND
  • PERSÖNLICHER KONTAKT 0049(0)7524 4093410